Дневники Вампира. Саундтрек к 1. 14 Fool Me Once

Дневники Вампира: Саундтрек к 1.14 "Fool Me Once"

Oh Mercy - Can’t Fight It

Earlimart - Before It Gets Better

The Soft Pack - Answer To Yourself

Tokyo Police Club - In a Cave

U.S. Royalty - Every Summer

The Steps - Out Tonight

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - All You Do Is Talk

Leona Lewis - Run

%d комментар.